Contact Us!

Contact HFE

Scott Spencer
Publisher
scott@highfrequencyelectronics.com
603-759-1840


Tim Burkhard
Associate Publisher/Managing Editor
tim@highfrequencyelectronics.com
707-696-2162


Gary Rhodes
Advertising Sales - Mid-Atlantic
gary@highfrequencyelectronics.com
848-757-2930


Stuart Dale
Advertising Sales - New England
stuart@highfrequencyelectronics.com
508-740-6128


Jeff Victor
Advertising Sales - Western U.S.New Accounts
jeff@highfrequencyelectronics.com
847-721-2730


Joanne Frangides
Advertising Sales - New Accounts & Product Showcase
joanne@highfrequencyelectronics.com
201-666-6698


Sam Baird
Advertising Sales - UK and Europe
sam@highfrequencyelectronics.com
+44 1883 715 697