Sunday, September 15, 2019
Login

Contact Us!

Contact HFE

Scott Spencer 
Publisher
scott@highfrequencyelectronics.com
603-759-1840
Tim Burkhard 
Associate Publisher
tim@highfrequencyelectronics.com 
707-554-9977
Stuart Dale
Advertising Sales - New England
stuart@highfrequencyelectronics.com
508-740-6128
Jeff Victor 
Advertising Sales - Western U.S.New Accounts
jeff@highfrequencyelectronics.com
224-436-8044
Joanne Frangides
Advertising Sales - New Accounts & Product Showcase
joanne@highfrequencyelectronics.com 
201-666-6698
Sam Baird  
Advertising Sales - UK and Europe
sam@highfrequencyelectronics.com
+44 1883 715 697

September 2019

1909 HFE cover

The September 2019 Online Edition is now available for viewing and download!

Download September HFE PDF

Search

Web Exclusives

AWR

AWR logo

e-Book – Microstrip Antenna Design

A new e-book, authored by industry veteran Kenneth Puglia and featuring NI AWR Design Environment software, explores microstrip antenna design and examines the single-element rectangular microstrip antenna as well as antenna arrays constructed from single microstrip elements. The eBook is available at awr.com/resource-library/ebook-microstrip-antenna-design (registration required).


Insulated Wire Inc.

Insulated Wire Inc. is pleased to announce that following the retirement of a French delegate, IW Microwave Products Division President, John Morelli, has been appointed as the Secretary for IEC/SC46F, a subcommittee of IEC/TC46. IEC/SC46F is responsible for RF and Microwave Connectors and Components International Standardization.

Mr. Morelli, who is sponsored by Insulated Wire, brings significant RF/Microwave connector and component experience to the position, and we congratulate him on his new appointment. Mr. Morelli had been serving as the chief Technical Advisor for the US National Committee’s Technical Advisory Group to IEC/SC46F.

The US National Committee of the IEC is a fully integrated entity of the American National Standards Institute (ANSI).

Coming Events

IMS 2019, Boston, June 2 - 7, 2019

IEEE EMC + SIPI, New Orleans, July 22 - 26, 2019

IEEE AUTOTESTCON, National Harbor, MD, September 9 – 12, 2019

EuMW 2019, Paris, September 29 - October 4, 2019

MILCOM 2019, location TBD, October 2019 (date TBD)

AOC, Washington, DC, October 28 - 30, 2019

IEEE Radio and Wireless Symposium, location TBD, January 2020 (date TBD)